DER-CAM Training Sessions May 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

The DER-CAM team has been committed on helping users get the best out of DER-CAM and thus be at the cutting edge of microgrid design. Berkeley Lab has been offering intensive training sessions and is welcoming users to join our classes.           

On May 4th and May 6th 2015 we train interested DER-CAM users on the advanced capabilities of DER-CAM. If you are also interested in an advanced DER-CAM training, please contact GFCardoso@lbl.gov.

Details of Former Training Sessions:

Two training sessions, one on May 4th and one on May 6th 2015

Time: 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 6 pm BST / 7 PM CET
 
Duration: 90 mins each
 
Location: Web
 
Web-link: Please contact GFCardoso@lbl.gov for the web-link.
 
Note: The May 6th class is a continuation of the May 4th class. Thus, the May 4th class is required for the May 6th class.